- We do not require any real details.
- We are not going to pass any details to third parties.
- Backups are taken every 24hours for 'anti-disaster' purposes and kept on safe server for a month. Backup contain all system data and can not be splitted. If you delete your account it will permanently dissapear from all our records after 1 month.
- Your data is your property. This system only helps to keep it tight. We do our best to keep it safe & secure but can not take any responsibility for data loss.
- If you spot any problem please contact us.